I see you and i beam.

Standard

I see you and I see nobody else,

I see you in helplessness,

I see you when at peace,

I see you when doors are closed,

I see you through open doors,

I see you standing real amidst the mirage,

I see you in love, I see you in pain,

I see you in infants or anything childlike,

I see you in my success I see you in my failure,

I see you in my tears I see you in my smiles,

I see you in my courage I see you in my cowardice too,

And then I realize you will always be seen;

 As you are me and I am you,

And then I see you and I beam.

14 responses »

Leave a Reply

