Love

Standard

How long has it been that you have loved someone crazily that you felt your heart beat rise with their very thought?loooong ago I guess huh! Ever felt strange pain listening to oh saathire tere bina bhi kya jeena -song? (For those who dint hear it please do)I think we love selflessly when we are young but as we grow older we are so self contained to feel that very pure emotion. But why don’t we now, is the question, is it so that we fear pain or we fear rejection? How good it would be that we love unconditionally and are blessed with power of detachment at the same time. 🙂 I know it’s easier said than done, but its possible say many I would want to try it so I mean who wouldn’t want to! so trying one thing from today-I would love myself more from today for start it doesn’t mean super ego but I will believe in myself my strengths and weaknesses, I urge you all to do the same:)Love to all and myself:)

Leave a Reply

